50 possible project outcomes

CIMG2732

We did an exercise of  drawing up 50 ideas for possible project outcomes. This  allowed me to think lots of possibilities of my research and was a creative way to move the project forward. Through quick sketching, I was able to come up with lots of ideas from lots of aspects in my project. These ideas are based on my previous research as well as some extended thoughts through my research process. Although some ideas seem quite “stupid”, they showed possibilities and potential directions in my project, which is really good for me.

There are 50 ideas in all and some of them are similar or use similar methods. So, I have classified them into several groups:

Use social network to encourage each other

Social enterprise

Reward & evidence

Enjoyable things

Do exercise with others

Regular visit spot

Create something to help stroke survivors to do exercise/facilities

Get social support

Leave a Reply

